Term Dates
September 2020 to July 2021


Tuesday 1st September to Friday 11th September 2020

Information sessions and Settling In sessions

These have been pre allocated

Term 1

Monday 14th September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July 2021

 

01295 722959

©2018 by bloxhampreschool.co.uk. Proudly created with Wix.com